State WMU Directory

Order Prayer Guides, Offering Envelopes, and Posters from your state WMU office.
Alabama

Kathryn Helms

P: 800.264.1225 ext. 223
F: 334.288.2693
E: khelms@alsbom.org


Alaska

P: 907-344-9627
T: 800-883-9627


Arizona

Corrin Statezny

P: 480-945-0880
E: corrin@azsbc.org


Arkansas

Debbie Moore

P: 501-376-4791, ext. 5137
F: 501-374-2754
E: dmoore@absc.org


California

Brenda Erese

P: 559-229-9533, ext. 253
F: 559-229-2824
E: berese@csbc.com


Canada

Ellen Cone

P: 403-932-5688, ext. 102
E: econe@ccsb.ca


Colorado

Rhonda Nanney

P: 303-771-2480, ext 227 or 303-771-6272


Dakota North & South

Jean Jones

P: 605-716-0130
E: jean@dakotabaptist.com


District of Columbia

Gail Lacy

P: 202-265-1526
E: gail.lacy@dcbaptist.org


Florida

Delicia Garland

P: 800-226-8584, ext. 3141
F: 904-596-4473
E: dgarland@flbaptist.org


Georgia

Anglia Arledge

P: 770-936-5326 or 1 800 746-4422
W: www.georgiawmu.org


Hawaii

Faith McFatridge

P: 808-356-8326
F: 808-941-2309
E: faith@hpbaptist.net


Illinois

Barb Troeger

P: 217-786-2600, ext. 138
E: barbtroeger@ibsa.org


Indiana

Allison Kinion

P: 317-481-2400 or 1-800-444-5424
F: 317-241-9875
E: akinion@scbi.org


Iowa

Sandy Guthrie

P: 515-278-1566
E: sguthrie@bciowa.org


Kansas/Nebraska

Mari Parker

P: 785-228-6800
E: mparker@kncsb.org


Kentucky

Amanda-Grace Richey

P: 1-866-489-3534
F: 502-489-3566
E: amanda.richey@kybaptist.org


Louisiana

Janie Wise

P: 318-448-3402 or 1-800-622-6549
F: 318-449-4346
E: Janie.Wise@LouisianaBaptists.org


Maryland/Delaware

Gail Noda

P: 410-290-5290 or 1-800-466-5290, ext. 218
E: gnoda@bcmd.org


Michigan

Sue Hodnett

P: 586-219-4192
E: shodnett@bscm.org


Minnesota/Wisconsin

Leo Endel

P: 507-282-3636
F: 507-282-3922
E: endel@mwbc.org


Mississippi

Stephanie Pruitt

P: 601-292-3321 or 800-748-1651, ext. 316
E: offerings@mbcb.org


Missouri

Sharon Paris

P: 573-636-0400, ext. 324 or 1-800-736-6227
F: 573-636-5160
E: sparis@mobaptist.org


Montana

Stan Bricker

P: 406-252-7537 or 1-800-497-7537
F: 406-252-0196
E: sbricker@mtsbc.org


Nevada

Reesa Scott

P: 775-786-0406
E: rscott@nbcsbc.org


New England (CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT)

Bree Cobbs

P: 508-393-6013, ext. 226
E: bcobbs@bcne.net


New Mexico

Connie Dixon

P: 505-924-2316 or 1-800-898-8544, ext. 316
F: 505-924-2320
E: cdixon@bcnm.com


New York

Cathy Meyer

P: 1-800-552-0004
F: 315-433-1026
E: cmeyer@bcnysbc.org


Northwest (WA, OR)

Laura Harper

P: 360-882-2295
E: lauraharper2@gmail.com


North Carolina

Sharon Alvarez

P: 919-882-2344 or 1-866-210-8602
F: 919-882-2349
E: salvarez@wmunc.org


Ohio

Amanda Mishne

P: 614-827-1814 or 1-877-722-6674
F: 614-827-1860
E: amanda@scbo.org


Oklahoma

Cara Mahler

P: 405-942-3000, ext. 4318
E: cmahler@bgco.org


Pennsylvania/South Jersey

Pam Smith

P: 717-652-5856, ext. 29
E: psmith@brnonline.org


Puerto Rico

Nellie Torrado

P: 787-756-5242
E: nellietorrado@gmail.com


South Carolina

Melanie Becht

P: 803-765-0030, ext. 8500 or 1-800-723-7242
F: 803-227-6099
E: melaniebecht@scbaptist.org


Tennessee

Linda Rader

P: 615-371-2038 or 1-800-558-2090, ext. 2038
F: 615-371-2014
E: lrader@tnbaptist.org


Baptist General Convention of Texas

Sandy Wisdom-Martin

P: 214-828-5150 or 1-888-968-6389
E: wmutx@texasbaptists.org


Southern Baptists of Texas

Gayla Harris

P: 817-552-2500 or 1-877-953-7282
F: 817-552-2520
E: gharris@sbtexas.com


Utah/Idaho

Debbie Chidester

P: 801-572-5350, ext. 2
E: dchidester@uisbc.org


Virginia Baptist Resource Center

Lynn Alexander

P: 804-915-5000, ext. 8267 or 1-800-255-2428, ext. 8267
E: wmuv@wmu-va.org


Virginia Conservatives

Sue Sawyer

P: 804-270-1848
E: ssawyer@sbcv.org


West Virginia

Kim Koletka

P: 304-757-0944 or 1-800-411-5758
F: 304-757-7793
E: kimkoletka@wvcsb.org


Wyoming

Susan Arico

P: 307-782-4111
E: arico@wyomingsbc.org



Collier VinsonState WMU Directory